Day 12: Workday at NBC Universal Studios - Reisverslag uit Santa Monica, Verenigde Staten van Michelle Engelen - WaarBenJij.nu Day 12: Workday at NBC Universal Studios - Reisverslag uit Santa Monica, Verenigde Staten van Michelle Engelen - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 12: Workday at NBC Universal Studios

Door: Michelle Engelen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Michelle

27 Oktober 2015 | Verenigde Staten, Santa Monica

I got to wake up later today because Evelyn does not go to work as early as Kevin does. Evelyn and I left the house at 7:00 to go to NBC Universal Studios, which is the company Evelyn works for. When we got there Evelyn gave me my own desk and I just did some school work this morning. Around 1 o'clock Evelyn, Adriana and Bryan took me with them for lunch at the city walk. Afterwards we went back to the office and Evelyn introduced me to her intern, Katherine. She works for the marketing department and she explained to me what her job in. Evelyn told her that I am working on a schoolproject which concerns the deconstruction of advertisements and the different advertising techniques, so it was really nice that she informed me more about this subject. The workday ended at 6 and we headed home. Kevin made chicken parmigiana with spaghetti for dinner, which was excellent. Then Kevin and I had a walk around the block and watched the beautiful city at night. We also watched the movie Scream, which was pretty funny.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Michelle

Actief sinds 14 Okt. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 186
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3686

Voorgaande reizen:

15 Oktober 2015 - 30 Oktober 2015

Internship in LA

Landen bezocht: