Day 1: Department and Arrival - Reisverslag uit Yorba Linda, Verenigde Staten van Michelle Engelen - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1: Department and Arrival - Reisverslag uit Yorba Linda, Verenigde Staten van Michelle Engelen - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1: Department and Arrival

Door: Michelle Englen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Michelle

16 Oktober 2015 | Verenigde Staten, Yorba Linda

Today I left home around 8:30. Destination: LA, Yorba Linda. I did not travel to LA all alone, but a friend of my dad, Guido, accompanied me. He will join me during the first week of my intership as well. Our flight was good and time went faster than I previously imagined. However, it was very busy in and around the airport of LA, so it took us 4 hours to get to our hotel in Yorba Linda. But here I am, finally laying down in my bed in my beautiful hotelroom, completely exhausted from travelling. Before we went to the hotel, Guido and I had dinner at the restaurant next to our hotel. Now I can already draw one conclusion from my trip to the USA, namely that the hamburgers are delicious! ;) Tomorrow morning around 7:30 I will start my internship at Nobel Biocare in LA and I am really looking forward to it!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Michelle

Actief sinds 14 Okt. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 155
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3705

Voorgaande reizen:

15 Oktober 2015 - 30 Oktober 2015

Internship in LA

Landen bezocht: